Tim McArthur – Don’t Be Anything Less (CD)

Tim McArthur’s Debut Album




1. The Sun (from Metropolis)
Music by Joe Brooks. Lyrics by Dusty Hughes and Joe Brooks

2. But The World Goes ‘Round (from And The World Goes ‘Round)
Music by John Kander. Lyrics by Fred Ebb

3. Night And Day (from Gay Divorce)
Music and Lyrics by Cole Porter

4. Dangerous Cabaret
Music and Lyrics by Brett Kahr

5. Closest I’ll Ever Get To Paradise (from When Harry Met Barry)
Music and Lyrics by Paul Emelion Daly

6. The Joker (from The Roar of the Greasepaint)
Music and Lyrics by Leslie Bricusse and Anthony Newley

7. Coloured Lights (from The Rink)
Music by John Kander. Lyrics by Fred Ebb

8. My Ship (from Lady in the Dark)
Music by Kurt Weill. Lyrics by Ira Gershwin

9. Could I Leave You? (from Follies)
Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondhiem

10. La Cage aux Folles (from La Cage aux Folles)
Music and Lyrics by Jerry Herman

11. Don’t Be Anything Less (from Snoopy)
Music by Larry Grossman. Lyrics by Hal Hackady

© & ℗ Tim McArthur 2014. All rights reserved.
Recorded, produced, mastered & piano played by Joe Davison
Auburn Jam Music www.auburnjam.co.uk


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tim McArthur – Don’t Be Anything Less (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…