“Oliver Boito knows how to write a tune. With sensational orchestrations from Simon Nathan and stunning work from West End vocalists, wrap your ears around this epic EP.” – Freddie Tapner, LMTO

Notes of Love

Oliver Boito

Release Date: January 21, 2018
Services: Producer, Recording, Mixing, Mastering. Tracks 2&5 - Piano, Arrangements & Programming.
Featuring: Siubhan Harrison, Rob Houchen, Stuart Matthew Price, Sooz Kempner, Oliver Savile, Sharon Sexton & Jodie Steele